cuban music and other great records...........enjoy!!!

toda la buena musica y........... basta......................

San Miguel No. 410 e/ Lealtad y Campanario.
Ciudad de la Habana.


vendredi, mai 09, 2014

Hilton Ruiz El Camino (The Road)

West Side Blues     6:42
Come Dance With Me     8:25
Sometimes I     6:26
El Camino (The Road)     6:19
Message From The Chief     1:54
Eastern Vibrations     14:55

 Bass – Andy Gonzalez
Congas, Percussion – Jerry Gonzalez
Drums, Guiro – Steve Berrios
Guitar – Rodney Jones
Percussion, Congas – Jose Alexis Diaz
Piano, Arranged By – Hilton Ruiz
Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Flute – Sam Rivers
Timbales – Endel Dueno
Trombone – Dick Griffin
Trumpet – Lew Soloff

3 commentaires:


  2. If you need your ex-girlfriend or ex-boyfriend to come crawling back to you on their knees (no matter why you broke up) you gotta watch this video
    right away...

    (VIDEO) Get your ex back with TEXT messages?