cuban music and other great records...........enjoy!!!

toda la buena musica y........... basta......................

San Miguel No. 410 e/ Lealtad y Campanario.
Ciudad de la Habana.


mercredi, juin 11, 2014

Azteca Pyramid of the Moon (Expanded Edition)

01. Someday We'll Get By 4:32
02. Mazatlan 5:04
03. Find Love Today 5:23
04. Watcha Gonna Do 4:24
05. New Day Is On The Rise 5:31
06. Mexicana, Mexican 1:59
07. Red Onions 5:13
08. Love Is A Stranger 4:20
09. A Night In Nazca 4:23
10. Watcha Gonna Do ( Single Version ) 3:17

Errol Knowles, Wendy Haas, Rico Reyes - Vocals
Pete Escovedo - Percussion & vocals
Tom Harrell - Trumpet
Pat O'Hara - Trombone
Bob Ferreira - Tenor sax, Flute
Mel Martin - Tenor, baritone and soprano saxes, flute
Bill Courtial, Neal Schon - Guitar
George Muribus, George DiQuattro, Mike Nock - Keyboards
Flip Nunez - Organ
Paul Jackson, Tom Rutley, Tony Juncale - Bass
Lenny White, John Brinck - Drums
Coke Escovedo - Timbales
Victor Pantoja - Conga & vocals

4 commentaires:

  1. If you need your ex-girlfriend or ex-boyfriend to come crawling back to you on their knees (no matter why you broke up) you got to watch this video
    right away...

    (VIDEO) Win your ex back with TEXT messages?