cuban music and other great records...........enjoy!!!

toda la buena musica y........... basta......................

San Miguel No. 410 e/ Lealtad y Campanario.
Ciudad de la Habana.


samedi, août 09, 2014

KU-09 Esther Phillips - Alone again naturally - 1972

A1     Use Me     3:50
A2     I Don't Want To Do Wrong     4:15
A3     Let's Move & Groove     3:40
A4     Let Me In Your Life     3:35
A5     Cherry Red     4:30
B1     I've Never Found A Man (To Love Me Like You Do)     3:25
B2     Alone Again (Naturally)     3:21
B3     Do Right Woman, Do Right Man     3:25
B4     You & Me Together     3:18
B5     Georgia Rose     5:00

    Alto Saxophone – Hank Crawford
    Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Don Sebesky
    Arranged By, Conductor – Pee Wee Ellis
    Baritone Saxophone – Cecil Payne
    Bass – Gordon Edwards, Ron Carter
    Drums – Bernard Purdie, Billy Cobham
    Guitar – Cornell Dupree, Eric Gale, George Benson
    Lead Vocals – Esther Phillips
    Organ, Piano – Richard Tee
    Percussion – Ralph MacDonald
    Piano – Richard Wyands
    Tenor Saxophone – Maceo Parker
    Trombone – Sam Burtis
    Trumpet, Flugelhorn – John Eckert, John Gatchell
    Vocals – Carl Carldwell*, Lani Groves, Tasha Thomas

1 commentaire: